Main Office

The Colorado West Central SBDC serves a six-county area, including Delta, Montrose, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Ouray, and San Miguel counties. Our main office is located at Region 10 in Montrose; however, full-time satellite offices are hosted by the Gunnison Chamber of Commerce and West End Economic Development Corp (WEEDC in Naturita) as well as part-time locations in Paonia, Delta, and Telluride Mountain Village.

Region 10
145 S. Cascade
Montrose, CO 81401


Satellite Offices


theHUB Coworking
326 Main Street
Delta CO 81416


Gunnison Chamber
500 E Tomichi Ave
Gunnison, CO 81230


Proximity Space
210 E Main St
Montrose, CO 81401


Energy Tech
218 4th St
Paonia, CO 81428


Town of Mountain Village
455 Mountain Village Blvd. Suite A
Mountain Village, CO 81435

West End

230 W Main St
Naturita, CO 81422

Skip to content